No Image

Tuska 2016

August 9, 2016 Arto Lehtinen 0

The Tuska Open Air Festival has carved its name as one of the most important metal festivals amongst all other metal festivals in Europe. The […]

No Image

THUNDERSTONE Part Ways With Singer

July 28, 2013 EvilG 0

After last week’s announcement of the departure of their drummer, the band announced another departure this week, singer Rick Altzi. THUNDERSTONE has parted ways with singer […]