SONATA ARCTICA announce release date for the upcoming album “Talviyö”

On September 6th, Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA will release their 10th studio album called “Talviyö” (which means Winter Night), including 11 new tracks. “Talviyö” was recorded between September 2018 and May 2019, produced by Mikko Tegelman and SONATA ARCTICA in Studio57. Additional recordings took place in various other…

Read More