As We Suffer

As We Suffer’s New Single “Concrete Fist” Is A Knuckle Fury of Hardcore Groove Metal

Debut Full-Length “The Fallen Pillars” Out April 30, 2021 L-R – Ryan Caldwell (Bass), Jason Yocom (Guitar), Matt Caldwell (Vocals), Derik Roblin (Guitar), Chris Nunn (Drums) Photo Credit – Laura Collins-Music Photography Ottawa’s As We Suffer are releasing their debut album “The Fallen Pillars” on April 30th, 2021. So far, the band has shared with fans…

Read More