AFTER FOREVER – Decipher Album To Be Re-Released With Bonus Material; Details Revealed

Nuclear Blast will re-release AFTER FOREVER’s 2001 album, Decipher, on December 9th. It features 10 album tracks, three bonus tracks, and 14 album session tracks (non-album tracks, unreleased versions, demos and rough mixes) on 2CDs. Guitarist Sander Gommans provided new liner notes for the record. The tracklist is as follows:…

Read More

AFTER FOREVER – Floor Jansen

Vocalist Floor Jansen Interview by EvilG Transcription by Mike ‘Fucking Hostile’ Holmes Live Pics by Arto Lehtinen Floor Jansen is the vocalist for the Dutch melodic metal band, After Forever. Floor’s emotional vocals are something you not only hear, but feel, especially on the band’s newest self-titled album where the…

Read More