Metal-Rules.com Staff

EvilG: Owner & Editor in Chief

EvilG
Email: metalhead@metal-rules.com | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: EvilG


Metal-Rules.com UK Team: Staff Writers

Metal-Rules.com UK Team
Email: mrukteam@metal-rules.com | Location: U.K.

Continue Reading: Metal-Rules.com UK Team


JP: Managing Editor

JP
Email: jp@metal-rules.com | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: JP


Celtic Bob: Senior Staff & LGR Manager

Celtic Bob
Email: celticbob@metal-rules.com | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: Celtic Bob


Marko Syrjala: Senior Staff

Marko Syrjala
Email: marko@metal-rules.com | Location: Finland

Continue Reading: Marko Syrjala


Anders Sandvall: Senior Staff

Anders Sandvall
Email: anders@metal-rules.com | Location: Sweden

Continue Reading: Anders Sandvall


Arto Lehtinen: Senior Staff

Arto Lehtinen
Email: arto@metal-rules.com | Location: Finland

Continue Reading: Arto Lehtinen


Aaron Yurkiewicz: Senior Staff

Aaron Yurkiewicz
Email: ayurkiewicz@msn.com | Location: USA

Continue Reading: Aaron Yurkiewicz


Waspman: Senior Staff

Waspman
Email: waspman@metal-rules.com | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: Waspman


Erich: Staff Writer

Erich
Email: erich2872@hotmail.com | Location: USA

Continue Reading: Erich


Brat: Staff Writer

Brat
Email: satanette_pandemonium@yahoo.com.au | Location: Australia

Continue Reading: Brat


Rick: Guest Writer

Rick
Email: dragonfire@metal-rules.com | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: Rick


Graham Hilling: Photographer/Guest Writer

Graham Hilling
Email: g@the-concrete-shell.com | Location: UK

Continue Reading: Graham Hilling


Hellias Papadopoulos: Staff Writer (Greece)

Hellias Papadopoulos
Email: iliaspap87@gmail.com | Location: Greece

Continue Reading: Hellias Papadopoulos


Manos X: Guest Writer


Email: | Location: Greece

Continue Reading: Manos X


Jeff Thorell: Photographer


Email: | Location: Canada

Continue Reading: Jeff Thorell


John Haseltine: Senior Staff


Email: | Location: USA

Continue Reading: John Haseltine


The Elitist Metalhead: Senior Staff

The Elitist Metalhead
Email: elitist@metal-rules.com | Location: USA

Continue Reading: The Elitist Metalhead


Manu Volpina: Photographer

Manu Volpina
Email: fb page | Location: U.K.

Continue Reading: Manu Volpina


Simon Wiedemann: Staff Writer


Email: deftonesaresuper@hotmail.co.uk | Location: U.K.

Continue Reading: Simon Wiedemann


Jo Blackened/Altercarnated: Senior Staff

Jo Blackened/Altercarnated
Email: altercarnated@metal-rules.com | Location: England

Continue Reading: Jo Blackened/Altercarnated



Follow Metal-Rules on Mastodon
Mastodon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply