Swedish Symphonic Power Metal Legends DRAGONLAND Announce New Album, The Power of the Nightstar, To Be Released October 14

Spread the metal:

From the Dragonland Facebook Page

Our new album, The Power of the Nightstar, will be released October 14th through AFM Records!

The album will be available as a limited gatefold purple vinyl, as well as a CD digipak, all available for preorder now via this link: bfan.link/the-power-of-the-nightstar

1. The Awakening
2. A Light in the Dark
3. Flight from Destruction
4. Through Galaxies Endless
5. The Scattering of Darkness
6. A Threat from Beyond the Shadows
7. Aphelion
8. Celestial Squadron
9. Resurrecting an Ancient Technology
10. The Power of the Nightstar
11. Final Hour
12. Journey’s End
13. Oblivion

The band has already released two singles/videos, both of which can be seen here!

Homepage | Facebook | Instagram