VIDEO CLIP for ACT OF DENIAL (“Puzzle Heart” out from “Negative” album)

Spread the metal:

Act of Denial is an international melodic death metal group founded by lead guitarist and songwriter Voi Cox (Koziak,Victim) & guitarist Luger (Koziak,Benighted-Cro) in early 2020.

The lineup members features vocalist Björn Strid (Soilwork), bassist Steve Di Giorgio (Death, Testament), drummer Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (Septicflesh) and keyboardist John Lönnmyr (The Night Flight Orchestra).Band also featuring big artists names and guests such as Bobby Koelble (Death),Peter Wichers (ex Soilwork),Matias “IA” Eklundh ( Freak Kitchen) and big rock star guitar player Ron Thal Bumblefoot (Guns N’Roses,Son of Apolo).Each of the guests contributed with guitar solo.

The band’s debut album “ NEGATIVE “ is NOW on all digital platforms and CD via Crusader Records.

The Album was mixed during november and december 2020 in “Studio Fredman” by Fredrik Nordström producer well known by his work with bands such as At The Gates,In Flames,Dark Tranquillity,Arch Enemy etc…

Live Members

Karlo Horvat – Vocals
Voi Cox – Lead Guitar
Goran Paleka – Guitar
Marko Vladilo – Bass
Frane Belinic – Drums 

Facebook :

Instagram :

YouTube :

Spotify :

About EvilG 11807 Articles
Owner of