SKID ROW – release new single “Tear It Down”

Spread the metal:

Skid Row is pleased to present an additional track from their upcoming album “The Gang’s All Here”, out October 14, 2022 on earMUSIC Video for second single “Tear It Down” out today produced by Take 2 Productions/Rosey Media:

Rachel Bolan’s comments:

‘Tear It Down’ is about breaking down barriers, because coexisting isn’t about building walls but getting rid of them. ”
“The Gang’s All Here” was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Rush, Ghost) and is already available for pre-order in the following formats:

CD Digipak
1LP Gatefold (black, 180g)
Ltd. Splattered 1LP Gatefold (splattered black/white/red, 180g)
Ltd. Coloured 1LP Gatefold (red transparent, 180g)
Ltd. Coloured 1LP Gatefold (white, 180g)

1. Hell Or High Water
2. The Gang’s All Here
3. Not Dead Yet
4. Time Bomb
5. Resurrected
6. Nowhere Fast
7. When The Lights Come On
8. Tear It Down
9. October’s Song
10. World’s On Fire

Skid Row, New Jersey boys with a punk and metal attitude, determined to take on the world. They quickly became a headliner, releasing some of the greatest and most successful hard rock albums of the ’80s and ’90s. When MTV was everything, the multi-platinum band exploded into TV and radio around the world with hits like “18 and Life” and “Youth Gone Wild,” reaching #1 on the US Billboard charts with second album “Slave To The Grind.”

About EvilG 11796 Articles
Owner of