Ohio Metal Titans IRONFLAME Premiere Their new Single/Video “A Funeral Within” From Their Upcoming Album Where Madness Dwells

Spread the metal:

The mighty IRONFLAME are premiering their second single/video, “A Funeral Within”,” from their upcoming album, Where Madness Dwells. Andrew D’Cagna said that the song, “is about dealing with loss/death and the feelings of madness that come with the grieving process.”

IRONFLAME’S fourth full length, Where Madness Dwells, will be available July 1, 2022 through High Roller Records and is already getting rave reviews. The band will also see themselves heading to Switzerland in July with ICARUS WITCH and COMANIAC.

Andrew D’Cagna – All Instruments, Vocals
Quinn Lucas – Guitars (Live)
Jesse Scott – Guitars (Live)
James Babcock – Bass (Live)
Noah Skiba – Drums (Live)

Ironflame Facebook Page