PRIMALFROST Announce December 28 Release Date For The Long Awaited Album, Lost Elegies

Spread the metal:

PRIMALFROST reveal the official release date, album artwork, and track listing of their latest opus!

Lost Elegies will be released December 28, 2021.

The album will be released digitally on all available platforms, and will of course be available on Bandcamp for those who wish to purchase/donate to help support the project.

This album is the long awaited follow up to the 2014 masterpiece Prosperous Visions. Multi-instrumentalist/composer/vocalist Dean Paul Arnold promises Lost Elegies to be “matured, refined, epic, powerful 45 minutes that the fans/long time supporters have been waiting for.” The track listing is….

1. Maelstrom (5:11)
2. Bringer of Immensity (4:36)
3. Nomad (3:38)
4. Stormbearer (4:16)
5. Voyage Into Ruin (9:06)
6. Solace Kingdom (5:59)
7. As Embers Wane (1:57)
8. Tenebrous Skies (10:59)

“Maelstrom”, “Nomad”, & “Stormbearer” are currently available on all streaming platforms, and can also be purchased on Bandcamp!

Artwork by Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design