The Finnish thrashers Prestige return with new studio album called REVEAL THE RAVAGE

Spread the metal:
The new Prestige studio album called  “Reveal The Ravage” will be released on August 13th via Massacre Records! It was mixed and mastered by Samu Oittinen, the album artwork was created by Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design. It will be available to pre-order as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats soon. The limited-edition vinyl LP version of the album is scheduled to be released later this year.
Prestige’s line-up is as follows:

Aku Kytölä (vocals and bass)
Ari Karppinen (guitar)
Jan “Örkki” Yrlund (guitar)
Matti “Matson” Johansson (drums)

May be an image of text