Original ANTHRAX Vocalist Neil Turbin Forms DEATHRIDERS and Releases New Single/Video Featuring Matt Thompson of King Diamond

Spread the metal:

Original Anthrax vocalist, Neil Turbin’s new band, Deathriders, features Jonas Hornqvist on guitars, Richard Svard on Bass, and King Diamond drummer Matt Thompson. The debut single and video, “Never Surrender,” was produced by Andy La Rocque at his Sonic Train Studios. The single is from their upcoming debut album, The Metal Beast.

The video was edited by Jimmy Kay of The Metal Voice and was shot on location at The Alamo, San Antonio, TX and Sonic Train Studios in Varburg, Sweden.

You can purchase the song on Bandcamp here….