MAMMOTH WVH Release Live Video For “Don’t Back Down”

Spread the metal:

Mammoth WVH just released a live video for “Don’t Back Down” from the self-titled debut LP out this Month.

The track listing for Mammoth WVH is:

1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth

8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)