XENOS announce new album “The Dawn of Ares”

Spread the metal:

“The Dawn of Ares” is the title of the new album of Italian Thrash masters XENOS. The successor of “Filthgrinder” will be out on June 25th via Iron Shield Records and will feature Josh Christian from Toxic and Tony Dolan from Venom Inc. as special guests on two tracks.

The album was mixed by guitarist Giuseppe Taormina at Anesthesia Studios and mastered by Tommy Talamanca (Sadist) at Nadir Studios.

“Put Megadeth, Annihilator, Testament and Slayer on a blender…You will have “The Dawn of Ares””

01. I Am The Machine (feat. Josh Christian)
02. All Shall Fall
03. The Dawn Of Ares
04. Circle Of Lies
05. Shields
06. Interceptors (feat. Tony Dolan)
07. The Prophet
08. Still To The Front
09. The Healer

Follow Xenos:

About EvilG 11421 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com