HEAVEN & EARTH Announce New Album

Spread the metal:

Heaven & Earth, a band who released their debut album in 2000, will return
on July 16, 2021 with their fifth studio album, the aptly titled “V”. Today,
fans can get their first taste of the album (and the band’s new line-up) via
the video for the single ‘Drive’.


Pre-order/save “V” HERE: orcd.co/heavenandearth


Heaven & Earth’s line-up now includes Gianluca Petralia (vocals), Stuart
Smith (guitars), Lynn Sorensen (bass), George Barabas (Hammond organ and
keyboard), and Simon Wright (drums, percussion). They have become an
international band with an Italian singer, a Hungary-based keyboardist, and
two British transplants living in the U.S. amongst their ranks. These five
incredible rock musicians have banded together to record this magnificent
new album, “V”.


“Personally, I feel that this is our best album yet. It has a much harder
edge than the previous albums. The chemistry between the new musicians was
amazing,” says guitarist Stuart Smith.


“It’s been an incredible five-month ride made of impulsive writing and
recording with outstanding musicians I’m now honored to call friends. From
the very beginning, it felt like this album was already there. It just
needed to be delivered…it was like a scream to exorcise the bleak reality
we’re living right now,” says vocalist Gianluca Petralia.


“I’ve been a big fan of Heaven & Earth since their first album so when
Stuart asked me to join the band it was like something any fan or musician
could dream of. I enjoyed the whole recording process and we had lay down
some serious hard rock songs for this new record,” adds keyboardist George


“Heaven & Earth ‘V’ is rock before it became polished like jewelry. It’s
attitude with dirt on its face. As two of our members were in different
countries it was logistically challenging to record, but everyone rallied
together like a great band should,” says bassist Lynn Sorensen.


“I’m glad I had the opportunity to play on this Heaven and Earth album.
Incredible musicians and some classy songwriting,” says drummer Simon


“V” is an absolute must hear for all lovers of Rainbow, early Whitesnake,
and Bad Company and that general era of amazing hard rock.



1.  Drive

2.  Beautiful

3.  Never Dream Of Dying

4.  Ship Of Fools

5.  Poverty

6.  Flim Flam Man

7.  One In A Million Men

8.  Little Black Dress

9.  Big Money Little Man

10.        Running From The Shadows

11.        Nothing To Me

12.        At The End Of The Day



Vocals: Gianluca Petralia

Guitar: Stuart Smith

Bass & Vocals: Lynn Sorensen

Drums: Simon Wright

Keyboards: George Barabas

Additional Keyboards: Mike Mangan