Ian Parry’s Rock Emporium – “Til The Day I Die” official video available

Spread the metal:

After the successful worldwide release of Ian Parry’s 5th solo album “In Flagrante Delicto”, Ian now celebrates his 40th year as a professional singer songwriter with the release of his Rock Emporium 2“Brute Force” album. This monumental 2nd instalment from Rock Emporium in a melodic power rock / neo-classical metal style, was produced by Ian & mixed by Engineer/Producer/guitarist Fabio Calluori at Sonic Temple Studios Italy (Heimdall/Stamina/Sellitto).

“Til The Day I Die”, the first official video from the Rock Emporium 2 Brute Force album, can be seen in this location.

The song was co-written by Luca Sellitto & Ian Parry. The video was filmed in Italy, Denmark & Netherlands during the covid lockdown. It portrays a story about a lost love from the past.
Order of appearence:
Ian Parry – Vocals
Luca Sellitto – Guitars & Keyboards
Allan Sorensen – Drums
Female actor – Francesca Gaia Avossa

“Brute Force” is scheduled for a worldwide release on 4th June 2021 (Metal Mind Productions, partners – Bickee Music in Japan & MVD in the USA).

Ian Parry’s Rock Emporium “Brute Force” – tracklist:

1. In Isolation
2. Darkest Secrets
3. ‘Til The Day I Die
4. My Confession
5. Brute Force
6. Fairytale
7. Lethal Injection
8. Rings of Fire
9. Dreamworld
10. Where Do We Go From Here
Bonus track:
11. One Vision (Tribute to Queen & Freddie Mercury)

Ian Parry – official website:


About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →