Timo Tolkki’s AVALON release video for “The Fire And The Sinner” feat. Jake E (ex-Amaranthe, Cyrha) and Brittney Slayes (Unleash The Archers)

Spread the metal:

“The Fire And The Sinner” is the latest video to be released from the upcoming Timo Tolkki’s Avalon album, The Enigma Birth. The song features passionate vocal performances from Jake E. (ex-Amaranthe, Cyrha) and Brittney Slayes (Unleash The Archers). The video can be viewed here:

The Enigma Birth will be released by Frontiers Music on June 18, 2021 and features an excellent cast of vocalists including James LaBrie (Dream Theater), Jake E. (ex-Amaranthe, Cyrha), Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite, Exit Eden), Brittney Slayes (Unleash The Archers), Raphael Mendes (Icon Of Sin), Fabio Lione (Rhapsody, Angra, Eternal Idol), Caterina Nix (Chaos Magic), and YouTube vocal star Pellek. The resulting album is once again everything that you could expect from one of the true masters of the art. You have Tolkki’s trademark fast songs with super catchy hooks, outstanding mid-tempo songs, and a couple of great power ballads thrown in the mix for a wonderfully balanced album. This is Timo Tolkki at his 100% best. He’s back and ready to reclaim his seat on the Power Metal throne!

Get ready for another slice of glorious metal from one of the true European metal guitar masters, Timo Tolkki!

1. The Enigma Birth feat. Pellek
2. I Just Collapse feat. Caterina Nix
3. Memories feat. Caterina Nix, Brittney Slayes
4. Master Of Hell feat. Raphael Mendes
5. Beautiful Lie feat. James LaBrie
6. Truth feat. Jake E
7. Another Day feat. Marina La Torraca
8. Beauty And War feat. Raphael Mendes
9. Dreaming feat. Fabio Lione
10. The Fire And The Sinner feat. Jake E, Brittney Slayes
11. Time feat. Marina La Torraca
12. Without Fear feat. Fabio Lione

About EvilG 11698 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com