Out Now! France’s PATHFINDERS’ Debut Album “Ares Vallis” (Music-Records)

Spread the metal:

New Music Video “Impostors”

L-R – Jérémy Barthélémy – Drums, Jérémy Gaucher – Bass, Clément Levy – Vocals, Romain Gaucher – Guitar, Benjamin Daguet – Guitar

France’s Pathfinders’ debut full-length “Ares Vallis” is out now as of Friday, April 16th via label Music-Records.

Fans of bands such as Lamb of God, Periphery, Parkway Drive, and In Flames will be intrigued to enter the undiscovered metal terrain that Pathfinders are offering up. A blend of progressive groove, thrash, djent, and melodic tones, the twelve-track album is an introduction to their stellar adventure into their fascination for space exploration, specifically recent odysseys to Mars, thus the reason behind their band named after the NASA space probe “Mars Pathfinder” and album “Ares Vallis” named after an outflow channel on the red planet.

The band was formed in 2018 and consist of the Gaucher brothers Jérémy (Bass) and Romain (Guitar) with Jérémy Barthélémy (Drums), Benjamin Daguet (Guitar), and Clément Levy (Vocals).

“Ares Vallis” is available via Music-Records on the following digital platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon) – linktr.ee/Pathfinders_official

CD order here.

Music Video – “Impostors” – youtu.be/cjCRoA6E2IE

Song Stream – “Damned Earth” – youtu.be/ujmLEJ4tFu0

Track Listing:
1. Landing (1:20)
2. Impostors (4:59)
3. Damned Earth (4:03)
4. Evolution (3:32)
5. Precious Star (4:07)
6. Explode Inside (5:12)
7. Annihilate Them All (4:41)
8. The Light (4:14)
9. Pressure (4:334)
10. Ghosts of Mars (4:18)
11. Bad Guardians (4:56)
12. Peste Noire (8:14)
Album Length: 54:22

For more info:
Label: Music-Records.fr

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →