Spread the metal:

German heavy metal band Reinforcer have announced the details of their
debut full-length album ‘Prince of the Tribes’, which will be released
on June 18th, 2021 on Scarlet Records.

The tracklist is as follows:

1.   Prince of the Tribes
2.   Allegiance and Steel
3.   Black Sails
4.   Shieldmaiden
5.   Coupe de Grâce
6.   Thou Shall Burn
7.   Hand on Heart
8.   Another Night
9.   Z32

With this record Reinforcer go one step further on the path that they
started in 2015 and reached its first peak in 2018 with the release of
the well acknowledged debut-EP ‘The Wanderer’. The five piece from
Paderborn combines classic heavy metal with an epic power metal approach
and takes the listeners on a journey full of dual lead guitars and
heroic melodies.

The impressive, clean yet powerful vocals by frontman Logan Lexi are the
appropriate weapon to tell stories from different historical eras and
events, all supported by the thunderous drum work with a large amount of
double bass action that gives the band the necessary speed.

Recorded at Room 89 Media and Kohlekeller Studio (Powerwolf, Aborted),
with mixing and mastering by Kai Stahlenberg at Kohlekeller Studio,
‘Prince of the Tribes’ also features magnificent artwork by Hendrick
Noack, depicting the Battle of the Teutoburg Forest (AD 9) between the
Romans and the Germanic tribes.

Reinforcer will make you feel battle ready, no matter where you are.
Take your sword and pledge allegiance to the Force!

About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →