Bushido Code Premiere for new album “The Ronin”

Spread the metal:

BUSHIDO CODE is gearing up to release a brand new album, The Ronin, through Upstate Records and Blood Blast Distribution on April 16th. The Ronin uses skull cracking thrash metal to tell the story of Da Shi, a Ronin Samurai who has traveled through time, looking for a warrior worthy enough to help him achieve the most honorable sacrifice, death. However, no demon or saint has been worthy enough yet. It’s an epic story, but a natural choice for a band who seek to take on the world at large. Follow the journey and experience their crossover thrash sonic triumph now!

Bushido Code is:
Kyle Bull -Guitar,
Rocco Legato-Drums
Mike Ledet-Vocals
Derrick Voricci-Guitars
Shaun Barr-Bass

Follow Bushido Code:

FB: www.facebook.com/bushidocodemetal

IG: www.instagram.com/bushidocodemetal/

Twitter: twitter.com/Bushidocode2

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/0CRPCzLc6PUAn3J7v58zwA?si=YXdI1rKOQVyBaid9-9AfQA

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →