HELLOWEEN Premieres “Skyfall,” The First Single From Their Upcoming Self Titled Album With The PUMPKINS UNITED Line Up

Spread the metal:

HELLOWEEN and Nuclear Blast present the world premiere of “Skyfall,” the first single from the upcoming self titled album with the Pumpkins United line up:

HELLOWEEN will be released on June 18th, the album pre-order is already  underway. HELLOWEEN recently revealed the outstanding cover artwork, created by Berlin-based artist Eliran Kantor, who underscores the fact that the band cherishes all parts of their history.


01 – Out For The Glory
02 – Fear Of The Fallen
03 – Best Time
04 – Mass Pollution
05 – Angels
06 – Rise Without Chains
07 – Indestructible
08 – Robot King
09 – Cyanide
10 – Down In The Dumps
11 – Orbit
12 – Skyfall

Pumpkins United Line Up:
Andi Deris – Vocals
Michael Kiske – Vocals
Kai Hansen – Guitars, Vocals
Michael Weikath – Guitars
Sasha Gerstner – Guitars
Marckus Grosskopf – Bass
Dani Loble – Drums


About The Elitist Metalhead

View all posts by The Elitist Metalhead →