Spread the metal:

Power metallers Trick Or Treat have revealed the details of the
previously announced compilation album that will come out in the spring.

‘The Unlocked Songs’ – this is the title of the new work – falls in
between an album of unreleased music and a collection of assorted
goodies scattered over almost two decades of brilliant career.

A compelling and amusing “b-sides greatest hits”, ‘The Unlocked Songs’
includes unreleased songs, remixes, covers, rare bonus-tracks, acoustic
versions and demo tracks that will just make you feel better. The album
highlights include a thrilling cover of the Misfits’ classic hit
‘Scream’ and the outstanding voice of the late, great Andre Matos in
‘Prince With a 1000 Enemies’, which was originally released in 2012.

Uplifting heavy metal for these dark times: Trick Or Treat are men on a
mission and, most of all, men of their word. The complete tracklist is
as follows:

1.   Hungarian Hangover
2.   Almost Gone
3.   I Cavalieri dello Zodiaco
4.   Dragonborn – Skyrim
5.   Heavy Metal Bunga Bunga
6.   Prince With a 1000 Enemies (Andre Matos version)
7.   Scream
8.   Human Drama
9.   Hampshire Landscapes
10.  Sagittarius – Golden Arrow (acoustic-orchestral)
11.  Evil Needs Christmas Too
12.  Like Donald Duck (demo 2004)

‘The Unlocked Songs’ features beautiful artwork by the band’s own
Alessandro “Alle” Conti and will be released on May 21st, 2021 on
Scarlet Records.

About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →