New single from Dutch thrash/death metal-band Black Rabbit.

Spread the metal:

The Dutch Thrash Death Metal Band Black Rabbit released their brand new single ‘Taken By The Devil’ on the 17th of October.

After the release of their well-received EP ‘Warren of Necrosis’  Black Rabbit was ready to continue on that streak. Unfortunately there were some changes in the line-up. Nino Thomas (vocals) and Martin Jaramillo (Bass) were added to the line-up. This had to be celebrated and what is a better way then with a brand new single.

The single was recorded at Raiko Records with Robbin van de Bor and Stijn Donders. Not only did Robbin and Stijn record ‘Taken By the Devil’ with us, they also mixed it. Mastering is done by the one and only Peter Brussee and the artwork is made by the never disappointing Roberto Toderico. Black Rabbit will begin the Taken tour at Rocktoberfest(this one has been cancelled now, keep an eye on the band’s FB-page for news about the other planned gigs)and will end in B3, Sint Pancras.


Line-up (from Left to Right)

Jelle Brekelmans – Lead Guitar

Hidde Hofland – Rhythm Guitar

Nino Thomas – Vocals

Max Hendriks – Drums

Martin Jaramillo



















About EvilG 11718 Articles
Owner of