Paradise In Flames: band officially releases new album “Devil’s Collection”

Finally the wait is over. After months of expectations, Paradise In Flames has just released its new album, “Devil’s Collection”, composed of 10 songs that will please all fans of a well-made Black / Death metal. The album, which is digitally distributed by Nuclear Blast’s subsidiary label, “Blood Blast Distribution”, is already available on streaming platforms and can be heard at the link below.


The tracks “Nahemah’s Possession”, “I’m Sure Your Gods Have Seen This Before”, “Have Never Seen a World Without Wars”, “Hell’s Now” and “Devil from the Sky” received videos that can be seen in the links below .


Nahemah’s Possession:

I’m Sure Your Gods Have Seen This Before:

Have Never Seen a World Without Wars:

Hell’s Now:

Devil from the Sky:



1 – Nahemah’s Possession

2 – I’m Sure Your Gods Have Seen This Before

3 – Satan’s Laws

4 – It’s All Wrong

5 – Have Never Seen a World Without Wars

6 – The Tepes

7 – Ripping Off False Masks

8 – Hell’s Now

9 – Devil from the Sky

10 – No Life on Earth


To be informed of all the news about Paradise In Flames, stay tuned on your social networks.


Paradise In Flames:

  1. Damien – Vocal/Guitar
  2. Mortis – Vocal/Keyboards
  3. Aender – Bass
  4. Adrian – Drums


More information:





About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →