ONSLAUGHT Release Lyric Video For ‘Strike Fast Strike Hard’ Track

Spread the metal:

The legendary Bristol, based thrash metal patrol Onslaught have launched an official lyric video for the track ‘Strike Fast Strike Hard’.

Onslaught issued seventh full-length studio album Generation Antichrist on August 7th, 2020 through AFM Records.

Generation Antichrist marks the first Onslaught album to feature new vocalist Dave Garnett. The new frontman replaces the longtime Onslaught singer Sy Keeler, whose departure was announced on April 29th, 2020.

Check out the interview with Onslaught’s guitarist Nige Rockett telling more about the new album 

Generation Antichrist was mixed by Daniel Bergstrand at Dugout Studios in Uppsala, Sweden.

The track listing is as follows:

01. ‘Rise To Power’
02. ‘Strike Fast Strike Hard’
03. ‘Bow Down To The Clowns’
04. ‘Generation Antichrist’
05. ‘All Seeing Eye’
06. ‘Addicted To The Smell Of Death’
07. ‘Empires Fall’
08. ‘Religiousuicide’
09. ‘A Perfect Day To Die (2020 Version)’

Onslaught’s line-up follows:

Dave Garnett (vocals)
Nige Rockett (guitar)
Wayne Dorman (guitar)
Jeff Williams (bass)
James Perry (drums)

‘A Perfect Day To Die’ was previously released as a digital single featuring Sy Keeler on March 8th, 2019. A music video was filmed for the track ‘Bow Down To The Clowns’. In addition, an official lyric video was processed for ‘Religiousuicide’. Check them out here