Ex-Stratovarius guitarist Timo Tolkki to stream special acoustic performance: “TIMO TOLKKI – STORIES & SONGS”

Guitarist/songwriter Timo Tolkki will present a very special solo acoustic show on Saturday July 4, 2020 that will be streamed via Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/TimoTolkki777. The time of the show will be 20:00 Central European Time, 13:00 Mexico, 11:00 Los Angeles, 14:00 New York, 13:00 Brazil, 19:00 London, 21:00 Moscow.

Entitled “TIMO TOLKKI – STORIES & SONGS”, during the performance he will play material from the first 3 Stratovarius albums — Fright Night,Twilight Time, and Dreamspace, as well as songs from his solo albums Classical Variations and Themes and Hymn to Life. In this intimate setting Timo will also tell the stories behind the songs — how they were written, what inspired him, and what they mean to him.

This show will be free as a gift to his fans, but throughout the performance viewers can show their appreciation of Timo and his music by donating via PayPal to: paypal.me/TimoTolkki777

For more information visit:

www.facebook.com/TimoTolkki777

www.timotolkki.net

Please follow and like us:

Comments

comments

,

About EvilG

Owner of Metal-Rules.com
View all posts by EvilG →