‘Now’ Is The Time For New Music SVEN GALI Shares Single Off Upcoming EP “3” Out June 12th via RFL

Spread the metal:


Canada’s SVEN GALI are sharing with fans the single “Now” off their highly anticipated EP entitled “3” due out June 12, 2020 via RFL Records. Known for their fusion of 80s screaming hard rock and 90s blazing metal, the new EP is their long-awaited follow up to 1995’s “In Wire” and 1992’s gold-selling and Juno Award nominated self-titled debut album released on BMG Music Canada that featured hits “Under The Influence” and “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore”.

“3” features their two previous released singles “Kill The Lies” (2018) and “You Won’t Break Me” (2019) both produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, Breaking Benjamin, Bring Me The Horizon) along with new tracks “Now” and “Hurt” produced by Jon Howard (Threat Signal).


Vocalist David Wanless adds:
“Hello everyone!! We are all experiencing changes in our lifestyles, and one thing that’s helping me get through this is music. It’s Friday – settle in with your choice of beverage and crank the new tune from me and my brothers Sven Gali.  NOW, more than ever, is a time we all need to stick together and do the right thing! Stay Safe!”

Following extensive touring worldwide, being a major event on stages with legends such as April Wine, Foreigner, Pearl Jam, and Def Leppard, SVEN GALI returns for their next chapter and are here to take on the 00s, which is very evident with sold-out Canadian shows in 2018 and 2019 and a promise to continue to play solo and festival dates in North America, Europe and beyond.

To hear SVEN GALI’s previous singles “You Won’t Break Me” and “Kill The Lies”, please visit the following links:
Lyric Video – ‘Kill The Lies’

YouTube – ‘You Won’t Break Me’


Track Listing:
1. Kill The Lies
2. You Won’t Break Me
3. Now
4. Hurt

Dave Wanless – Vocals
Andy Frank – Guitars
Shawn Minden – Bass
Sean Williamson – Guitars
Dan Fila – Drums