Members of Thunderstone, Wintersun, Arion launch Project Legion X and the first single out

Spread the metal:

Members of the Finnish metal bands from Thunderstone, Wintersun, Arion, Seraphiel and Metal De Facto have launched a new band(project) called Project Legion X. The group’s line-up consists of Topias Kupiainen, Teemu Mäntysaari, Mikael Salo, Vili Itäpelto and Nino Laurenne. The band’s debut single titled “The Unfound Song” is out now and was mixed by Nino Laurenne (Thunderstone) and mastered by Svante Forsberg.

All the melodic metal worshippers check  it out.


, , ,