WEAPON UK Release Title Track Video From ‘Ghosts Of War’

Spread the metal:

NWOBHM band, Weapon UK just posted the video above from the forthcoming  “Ghosts of War” album. The album will be released in September on Pure Steel Records.


1. Ghosts Of War
2. Queen Of The Ride
3. Redman
4. Sea Of Hope
5. Emerald God
6. Tourniquet
7. All I Need
8. Hell On Earth
9. ’79 Revisited
10. G.O.W. Reprise (Bonustrack)