WEAPON UK To Release New Single “Ghosts of War” On August 15th

Spread the metal:

NWOBHM band, Weapon UK just posted a teaser video above for the forthcoming video release for “Ghosts of War”, the debut single from album of same name. The album will be released in September on Pure Steel Records.

1. Ghosts Of War
2. Queen Of The Ride
3. Redman
4. Sea Of Hope
5. Emerald God
6. Tourniquet
7. All I Need
8. Hell On Earth
9. ’79 Revisited
10. G.O.W. Reprise (Bonustrack)