THE THREE TREMORS [Tim “The Ripper” Owens, Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin, Sean ” The Hell Destroyer” Peck] unleash new lyric video

The Three Tremors
The Three Tremors
Spread the metal:

From their self titled debut release, THE THREE TREMORS featuring Tim “The Ripper” Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH) Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin (JAG PANZER) and Sean ” The Hell Destroyer” Peck (CAGE, DEATH DEALER, DENNER/SHERMANN) release a new blistering track of their signature brand of apocalyptic speed metal. Order now at

THE THREE TREMORS’ self-titled debut album will feature 12 new songs that depict monumental stories of time honored heavy metal themes as written by Peck, focusing on original concepts to highlight three of the most revered and relentless voices in heavy metal.

“The Three Tremors” track listing:

01. Invaders From The Sky
02. Bullets For The Damned
03. When The Last Scream Fades
04. Wrath Of Asgard
05. The Cause
06. King Of The Monsters
07. The Pit Shows No Mercy
08. Sonic Suicide
09. Fly Or Die
10. Lust Of The Blade
11. Speed To Burn
12. The Three Tremors (bonus track)

About EvilG 11719 Articles
Owner of