GHOST’s new album PREQUELLE out in June and video for ‘Rats’ released

Spread the metal:

GHOST ‘s new album called “Prequelle” will be released in June 1 by Loma Vista Recordings. The disc has been recorded at Artery studios in Stockholm with producer Tom Dalgety (Opeth). The album was mixed by Andy Wallace (Slayer, Nirvana) in January at Westlake Studios.

The official video for the disc’s first single, “Rats” is also available 

Here is the track listing for “Prequelle”

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03. Faith
04. See The Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal