Soilwork working on a new album

Spread the metal:

Soilwork have entered Nordic Sound Lab studios in Skara, Sweden to begin recording their 11th full-length studio album, to be tentatively issued later in 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Soilwork’s line-up is as follows;

Björn ‘Speed’ Strid (vocals)
Sylvain Coudret (guitar)
David Andersson (guitar)
Markus Wibom (bass)
Bastian Thusgaard (drums)
Sven Karlsson (keyboards)