New video from CyHra

Spread the metal:

A  new video with from the new Swedish band CyHra is now available.

The band is:

  • Jake E – vocals
  • Jesper Strömblad – guitars
  • Euge Valovirta – guitars
  • Peter Iwers – bass
  • Alex Landenburg – drums

You know them from: In Flames, Amaranthe, Shining, Rhapsody and Annihilator but you have never seen them together like this.

CyHra is here to bring you the next thing in metal:

Our new single & video “Heartrage” is finally out!

Check out the video below:


About EvilG 11718 Articles
Owner of