VOODOO CIRCLE: „Raised On Rock“ EPK released!

VOODOO CIRCLE "Raised On Rock"
VOODOO CIRCLE "Raised On Rock"
Spread the metal:

Hard rock fans, watch out! The new VOODOO CIRCLE album „Raised On Rock” will be released on February 9th (CD, Digipak, colored Vinyl).

It’s VOODOO CIRCLE’s first with new vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia), so it made perfectly sense that he and band leader Alex Beyrodt are the protagonists who guide through the official “Raised On Rock” EPK. Find out how the collaboration between Alex and Herbie started, what’s different/new this time and what the future holds for VOODOO CIRCLE.

Coming in form of “Running Away From Love” and “Higher Love”, two singles from “Raised On Rock” have been released upfront already.

Voodoo Circle is:

Alex Beyrodt (guitars)
Herbie Langhans (vocals)
Mat Sinner (bass)
Francesco Jovino (drums)

About EvilG 11412 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com