CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION Featuring Former Members Of Yngwie Malmsteen, Crimson Glory And Kamelot Debut New Music Video “Fade Away”

Clockwork Revolution Cover
Spread the metal:

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION, featuring former members of Yngwie Malmsteen, Crimson Glory and Kamelot have released a new music video “Fade Away” from their debut album which was released September 22th, 2017 via Sonic Night Music Club.

CLOCKWORK REVOLUTION is drummer Patrick Johansson (W.A.S.P., Yngwie Malmsteen) singer Wade Black (Leatherwolf, Crimson Glory), bassist Dirk Van Tilborg (Alias, Kamelot), and guitarist Dewayne Hart (Kinlin) delivering a powerful sound that draws from both modern and classic metal. Its’ debut is packed full of straight forward metal that comes directly from the heart delivering an explosive mixture.

New Video: Fade Away

Amazon –

Best Buy –

iTunes –

Track Listing:

Give Me The Reins
Now I Know
Fade Away
Sweet Leaf
Last In Line
Test My Pride

About EvilG 11345 Articles
Owner of