NOISE Records Set To Reissue Four More Deluxe KREATOR Titles In February

Spread the metal:

STOP PRESS!! We are pleased to announce deluxe reissues of Kreator‘s albums, Coma Of Souls, Renewal, Cause For Conflict & Outcast. Each is remastered and features bonus tracks/live shows on CD mediabook & colour vinyl. Pre-order links below! Released 23rd Feb 2018.



COMA OF SOULS – 2CD Mediabook & Triple Gatefold 3LP (Transparent Red Vinyl)


Kreator’s fifth album, Coma Of Souls came towards the end of the thrash metal explosion of the 1980’s and retained their classic thrash sound whilst combining more melodic elements of classic metal bands like Iron Maiden and Judas Priest. Critically acclaimed by both fans and press, Coma of Souls was a strong, firm step forward for the band, it proved they weren’t content to sit and wallow in the thrash back waters but were determined to move into a new decade with a bold, thrusting sound.


  1. When The Sun Burns Red
  2. Coma Of Souls
  3. People Of The Lie
  4. World Beyond
  5. Terror Zone
  6. Agents Of Brutality
  7. Material World Paranoia
  8. Twisted Urges
  9. Hidden Dictator
  10. Mental Slavery

Bonus Tracks (Live In Fürth, Germany – 06/12/1990)

  1. When The Sun Burns Red
  2. Betrayer
  3. Terrible Certainty
  4. Extreme Aggression
  5. Coma Of Souls
  6. People Of The Lie
  7. Choir Of The Damned
  8. The Pestilence
  9. Toxic Trace
  10. Drum Solo
  11. Terror Zone
  12. Pleasure To Kill
  13. Flag Of Hate
  14. Agents Of Brutality
  15. Riot of Violence
  16. Tormentor


RENEWAL – 1CD Mediabook & Gatefold 2LP (Transparent Green Vinyl)


Kreator’s sixth album, Renewal was originally released in October 1992, and took Kreator fans a little by surprise. While the band had established a reputation as a formidable thrash metal act, one of the best in Europe, this time they had really pushed away from their comfort zone. Bringing in both industrial and hardcore injections helped to make this one of the most fascinating and intriguing extreme albums of the era. At a time when the entire cutting edge scene was shifting, thanks to the emergence of grunge, Kreator proved they were still ahead of most of their peers.


  1. Winter Martyrium
  2. Renewal
  3. Reflection
  4. Brainseed
  5. Karmic Wheel
  6. Realitäskontrolle
  7. Zero To None
  8. Europe After The Rain
  9. Depression Unrest

Bonus Tracks

  1. Winter Martyrium (Rare Version)
  2. Trauma
  3. Europe After The Rain (Remix)


CAUSE FOR CONFLICT – 1CD Mediabook & Gatefold 2LP (Blue vinyl)


Kreator’s seventh album, Cause For Conflict was originally released in July 1995, musically the band took a different path to the one that hard marked out its predecessor ‘Renewal’. While certainly not abandoning the experimental nuances which had been so crucial to the previous album. However, there was something of a return to familiar territory this time around. Both the songs ‘Lost’ and ‘Isolation’ came out as singles and the passage of time has given Cause for Conflict a sense of belonging, because there’s little doubt it remains one of the bands most undervalued records.


  1. Prevail
  2. Catholic Despot
  3. Progressive Proletarians
  4. Crisis Of Disorder
  5. Hate Inside Your Head
  6. Bomb Threat
  7. Men Without God
  8. Lost
  9. Dogmatic
  10. Sculpture Of Regret
  11. Celestial Deliverance
  12. Isolation

Bonus Tracks

  1. Suicide In Swamps
  2. Limits Of Liberty
  3. State Oppression


OUTCAST – 2CD Mediabook & Gatefold 2LP (Transparent Orange Vinyl)


With hindsight, and a sense of history, Outcast is certainly one of Kreator’s most inventive and important albums. The German gargantuan-watt gladiators’ eighth studio release was different to anything they’d done in the past during a time when metal was in turmoil due to the grunge and Nu Metal explosions. The title Outcast was appropriate for how the band felt in the late 1990’s and when Outcast was released in July 1997 it wasn’t a huge selling album, nonetheless it proved they were still an exciting, individual and focused band.


  1. Leave This World Behind
  2. Phobia
  3. Forever
  4. Black Sunrise
  5. Nonconformist
  6. Enemy Unseen
  7. Outast
  8. Stronger Than Before
  9. Ruin Of Life
  10. Whatever It May Take
  11. Alive Again
  12. Against The Rest
  13. A Better Tomorrow

Bonus Tracks (Live At Dynamo Open Air 1998)

  1. Intro : Dr. Wagner, Part 3
  2. Terror Zone
  3. Lost
  4. Leave This World Behind
  5. Phobia
  6. Black Sunrise
  7. Choir Of The Damned
  8. Pleasure To Kill
  9. Whatever If May Take
  10. Extreme Aggression
  11. Renewal


19/01/18 – Hala Sportova, Belgrade RS
20/01/18 – Principal Club Theater, Thessaloniki GR
21/01/18 – Piraeus 117 Academy, Athens GR
23/01/18 – MKC, Skopje MK
24/01/18 – Mixtape 5, Sofia BG
25/01/18 – Arenele Romane, Bucharest RO
26/01/18 – Barba Negra Music Club, Budapest HU
27/01/18 – Masters Of Rock Café, Zlin CZ
28/01/18 – Meetfactory, Prague CZ
01/02/18 – 70,000 Tons Of Metal, Fort Lauderdale USA
08/02/18 – The Van Buren, Phoenix USA
09/02/18 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles USA
10/02/18 – The UC Theatre, San Francisco USA
12/02/18 – Wonder Ballroom, Portland USA
13/02/18 – Showbox, Seattle USA
14/02/18 – Vogue Theatre, Vancouver CAN
16/02/18 – Union Hall, Edmonton CAN
17/02/18 – The Palace, Calgary CAN
19/02/18 – Revolution, Garden City USA
21/02/18 – Gothic Theatre, Englewood USA
22/02/18 – The Truman, Kansas City USA
23/02/18 – Music Hall, Minneapolis USA
24/02/18 – Orpheum, Madison USA
26/02/18 – 20 Monrow, Grand Rapids USA
27/02/18 – House Of Blues, Chicago USA
01/03/18 – The Phoenix, Toronto CAN
03/03/18 – Metropolis, Montreal CAN
04/03/18 – Paramount Theatre, Huntington USA
06/03/18 – The Filmore, Philadelphia, USA
07/03/18 – The Fillmore, Silver Spring USA
08/03/18 – The Ritz, Raleigh USA
10/03/18 – Jannus Landing, Tampa USA
11/03/18 – Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta USA
06/04/18 – Musichall, Insbruck AT
07/04/18 – Full Metal Mountain, Hermagor-Pressegger See AT
08/04/18 – Posthof, Linz AT