Cavalera Conspiracy releases another new song ” Spectral War”

Max Cavalera
Max Cavalera
Spread the metal:

Cavalera Conspiracy have released a new song called  “Spectral War,” from their upcoming new album, Psychosis.

Psychosis comes out November 17 via Napalm Records. You can listen to the first single, “Insane,” here.  The cover artwork for Psychosis can be seen below.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Insane
02. Terror Tactics
03. Impalement Execution
04. Spectral War
05. Crom
06. Hellfire
07. Judas Pariah
08. Psychosis
09. Excruciating