Make This Year’s Halloween Even Spookier With 2 Brand New Halloween Compilations From Cleopatra Records!

Spread the metal:
It’s that time of year again, a time of spine-tingling chills and sinister thrills, and to help get everyone in the mood, your old fiends at Cleopatra Records have put together 2 brand new collections filled with some of the best ghoulish delights of the season! First up, Punk Rock Halloween – Loud, Fast & Scary! follows on the heels of last year’s enormously successful Christmas-themed collection, Punk Rock Christmas, and features a host of veteran punk acts and young up-and-comers who offer up Halloween-themed punk rock songs for the whole dysfunctional family to enjoy. Performances include Reel Big Fish, The Adolescents, Anti-Nowhere League, 999, UK Subs, Dwarves, The Vibrators, Heartbreaker Walter Lure, and many more!
Next up is Halloween Garage Blues, a unique collection of haunting blues and spooky garage rock that is sure to make your Halloween season both frightening and fun! It includes exclusive tracks from guitar ghoul Eric Gales, demonic NY Doll Sylvain Sylvain, and killer Kenny Neal as well as favorites from The MC5, Iggy Pop, Junior Wells, Shuggie Otis, The Litter, The Fuzztones and more!
Both collections will be available on CD and digital, so stick ‘em both in your goody bag and make this year’s Halloween frighteningly fun!
Punk Rock Halloween – Loud, Fast & Scary Track List:
1. Reel Big Fish – Evil Approaches
2. The Adolescents – Black Kiss
3. 999 – Everyday’s Like Halloween
4. The Riverboat Gamblers – Cheap Masks
5. Ghoultown – By The Lantern Light
6. Anti-Nowhere League – Dance Of The Dead
7. Calabrese – Voices Of The Dead
8. Dwarves – Devil’s Level
9. One Eyed Doll – Things Of Darkness
10. Buck-O-Nine – Don’t Be Afraid
11. The Members – Jack The Ripper
12. Guttermouth – Ain’t Life A Bitch
13. UK Subs – I Walked With A Zombie
14. Down By Law – Rip It Off
15. JFA – From The Neck Up
16. Sylvain Sylvain – There’s Something Wrong
17. The Coffin Daggers – Wake Up Screaming
18. Walter Lure – Black Cat Woman
19. The Freeze – Among The Missing
20. The Vibrators – Creatures Of The Night
21. The Independents – Isabella
22. Super Heroines – The Beast
23. Peligro – Halloween
24. Naked Aggression – Trending In Blood
25. Dead Cat Lounge – Candy Kills
26. Bankrupt – Endless Halloween
27. 800 Octane – Heart Of The Dark
Halloween Garage Blues Track List:
1. Eric Gales & Geno – She Cast A Spell On Me
2. Johnny & Shuggie Otis – Bad Luck Shadow
3. MC5 – Poison
4. Kenny Neal – Swamp Creature
5. Dr. John – Zu Zu Man
6. Harvey Mandel – Hank The Ripper
7. Arthur Brown – Fire
8. Iggy Pop – I Wanna Be Your Dog
9. Junior Wells – Hoodoo Man Blues
10. The Fuzztones – Bad News Travels Fast
11. Sylvain Sylvain – Rocket Into Outer Space
12. Reverend KM Williams – Highway 666
13. Pat Travers – Death Letter
14. The Coffin Daggers – Kreepy Krawl
15. Mike Pinera – Wolfman vs. Aztec Mummy
16. Pink Fairies – Lone Wolf
17. Tom Killner – Dr. Frankenstein
18. Johnny Winter – Black Cat Bone (Live)
19. The Litter – The Mummy
20. Leo Bud Welch – Don’t Let The Devil Ride
21. Blues Image – Wild Thing
Buy the Halloween Garage Blues CD:
Buy the Halloween Garage Blues digital version:
Cleopatra new logo 2 med res.png
Facebook  |  Instagram  | Twitter | Youtube | Soundcloud | Dailymotion | Spotify | Vimeo | Linkedin | Cleopatra Records Store 
Facebook @Cleopatrarecords
Instagram @cleopatrarecords
Twitter @cleopatrarecord
Youtube @Cleopatrarecords
Soundcloud @cleopatra-recs 
Dailymotion @Cleopatrarecords 
Vimeo @cleopatrarecords 
Spotify  @cleopatra_recs
Linkedin @cleopatra-records
Cleopatra Records Store