OVERLORDE – New songs released and new websites launched

Spread the metal:

As promised in March when we announced that singer George Tsalikis (Zandelle) had joined the band, we are proud and excited to release three new demo recordings. It has been a long time since Overlorde has been able to share new music with the metal world, but we think the wait was worth it!

The song titles are “Awaken the Fury”, “The Madness Within”, and “Destroy Us All”.

The songs are available online, specifically at www.overlorde.com/music

And the first lyric video, for “Awaken the Fury”, has also been posted:

New from Overlorde in July 2017! Original members Mark “M.E. Edwards (Flying V) and John “Kong” Bunucci (Bass), joined now by drummer George Janeira and vocalist George Tsalikis, have recorded three new demos. “Awaken the Fury” is a heavy, fast, pounding song that perfectly showcases the new Overlorde lineup.

At the same time, we have launched our newly revised website www.overlorde.com and launched our Soundcloud page soundcloud.com/overlorde/ .

This is just the first solid step in bringing more Overlorde to the masses. Interested record labels, music festival promoters, etc, are encouraged to contact the band to see how we can work together to get a full new Overlorde album out and some metal festival performances arranged.

Contact: contact@overlorde.com

“Across the sea amidst the horizon. Overlorde forever binds us!”

About EvilG 11582 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com