ETERNAL CHAMPION To Release “The Armor Of Ire” In September

Spread the metal:

The US Epic Heavy Metallers ETERNAL CHAMPION will release their long awaited debut album titled “The Armor Of Ire”, on September 27, 2016, on No Remorse Records. The album will be available as CD and limited edition LP.

“I Am The Hammer” lyric video:

ETERNAL CHAMPION was formed in 2012 and features members of GRAVEN RITE, IRON AGE and SUMERLANDS. Their barbaric Heavy Metal, inspired by the epic fantasy tales of Michael Moorcock, and savage, pre-Christian war sagas, has been presented on their well received demo “The Last King Of Pictdom” (2013) and the split single with GATEKEPPER, which has been released in 2015.

“The Armor Of Ire” track listing:
1. I Am The Hammer
2. The Armor Of Ire
3. The Last King Of Pictdom
4. Blood Ice
5. The Cold Sword
6. Invoker
7. Sing A Last Song Of Valdese
8. Shade Gate

In other news, ETERNAL CHAMPION has been confirmed for the KEEP IT TRUE FESTIVAL XX, which will take place on April 28 and 29, 2017, in Lauda-Konigshofen in Germany, and when the band will share the stage with cult heroes such as MANILLA ROAD, OMEN, Q5 or MEDIEVAL STEEL, as well as other young Metal acts such as NIGHT DEMON or VISIGOTH.