Evil Masquerade Reveals “The Outcast Hall Of Fame” Lineup

Spread the metal:

Evil Masquerade has just announced the full lineup and posted music samples from upcoming album “The Outcast Hall Of Fame.” Check out a video teaser trailer below. The album was produced by Henrik Flyman and mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Pretty Maids, Jorn).

Featuring on vocals:
– Mats Leven (Candlemass)
– Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance)
– Apollo Papathanasio (Spiritual Beggars)
– Nicklas Sonn e (Defecto)

On backing vocals:
– Yenz Leonhardt (Stormwarrior, Lacrimosa)

Performed by the usual suspects:
– Henrik Flyman (guitar & vocals)
– Dennis Buhl (drums)
– Thor Jeppesen (bass)
– Artur Meinild (keyboard)



About EvilG 11582 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com