Iron Savior to release new album “TITANCRAFT” in May 2016!

Spread the metal:
Iron Savior - Titancraft
Iron Savior – Titancraft

German power metal force IRON SAVIOR has completed work on their upcoming new album, titled “Titancraft”, which will be released on CD, Digipak, ltd. clear Vinyl & ltd. box set On AFM Records!

Cover artwork by Felipe Machado Franco.

1. Under Siege (Intro)
2. Titancraft
3. Way Of The Blade
4. Seize The Day
5. Gunsmoke
6. Beyond The Horizon
7. The Sun Won’t Rise In Hell
8. Strike Down The Tyranny
9. Brother In Arms
10. R&R Addiction (Ldt. Bonus)
11. I Surrender
12. Rebellious
13. Protector 2016 (Ltd. Bonus)


About EvilG 11330 Articles
Owner of