Elvaron – 5th album coming in April

Spread the metal:

20 years after their first release, ELVARON is coming back with a 5th album called ‘Ghost of a blood tie’ that will be released in April 11, 2016.

Here is the track-listing:

1. The journey within 7:38

2. Silent windows 9:03

3. A price to pay 5:39

4. From a brother to a shadow 6:57

5. No town of mine 9:01

6. Run away in fright 6:54

7. Distant shores 3:27

8. The man who wears my face 15:15


Elvaron is a modern progressive metal band evolving in a fantastic literary universe. Elvaron gathers many musical influences of prog-masters like Rush, Symphony X or Dream Theater while retaining a more aggressive US thrash-legends power like Overkill or Testament.


The new album ‘Ghost of a blood tie’ sets to music the texts of the French author of Fantasy

Melanie Fazi (Grand Prix de l’Imaginaire, Prix Masterton) written specifically for this album.


The new album can already be pre-ordered on www.elvaron.net



About EvilG 11423 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com