DARKNESS – Germany’s Oldschool-Thrashers release new EP with a new Line-Up

Spread the metal:

Germany’s Oldschool-Thrash-Command DARKNESS from Essen released the EP „XXIX“ in May 2015. DARKNESS’ first album DEATH SQUAD from 1987 is regarded as thrash-classic and is known for this still today. The new line up is Lee (vox), Arnd und Meik (git), Dirk (ba) und Lacky (dr).

The EP includes „L.a.W.“ and „Hate bis my Engine“, two new songs and furthermore „Death Squad“ and „Burial at Sea“, two classics in a new musical shape, taken from the debut album. The EP is supposed to be a foretaste for the new album. The EP is available by mailorder at www.sektor12shop.de can be downloaded in all online shops worldwide.

Find more Info at:


www.darkness-thrash. com/

www.facebook.com/ darknessdeathsquad

About EvilG 11501 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com