HELLOWEEN: First Track-By-Track Trailer for “My God-Given Right” Released

Spread the metal:

HELLOWEEN are one of the most influential and internationally successful acts of the global metal scene. With the release of their 15thstudio album My God-Given Right (May 29th (EU), June 1st (UK) and June 2nd (US)) the pumpkin heads are set to further cement their title as the founding fathers of German melodic speed metal.

Today, HELLOWEEN has revealed the first out of four track-by-track trailers. Listen to song snippets and comments on the tracks ‘Heroes‘, ‘Battle’s Won’, ‘My God-Given Right’ and ‘Stay Crazy’ here:

Watch the new video-clip for “My God-Given Right” here:

Helloween - My God-Given Right
Helloween – My God-Given Right

My God-Given Right was recorded between October 2014 and February 2015 at the bands very own MiSueno Studio in Tenerife, with long term producer Charlie Bauerfeind (BLIND GUARDIAN, HAMMERFALL) handling production and recording duties. The enchanting artwork was once again created by graphic guru Martin Häusler (BON JOVI, QUEEN, GOTTHARD) and will also be available as a 3D Lenticular print.


My God-Given Right track list:

  1. Heroes
  2. Battle’s Won
  3. My God-Given Right
  4. Stay Crazy
  5. Lost In America
  6. Russian Roulé
  7. The Swing Of A Fallen World
  8. Like Everybody Else
  9. Creatures In Heaven
  10. If God Loves Rock ‘n’ Roll
  11. Living On The Edge
  12. Claws
  13. You, Still Of War


The limited digipak (with special 3D cover) and the vinyl version will feature two bonus tracks:

  1. I Wish I Were There
  2. Wicked Game


The digital version contains three bonus tracks:

  1. I Wish I Were There
  2. Wicked Game
  3. Free World


The limited Earbook will feature a bonus-CD with four bonus tracks:

  1. I Wish I Were There
  2. Wicked Game
  3. Nightmare
  4. More Than A Lifetime


Pre-order here: smarturl.it/HELLOWEEN-GodgivenNB

HELLOWEEN: “Battle’s Won” (single)
HELLOWEEN: “Battle’s Won” (single)

Only a few weeks ago, the single ‘Battle’s Won/Lost In America’ was released. Order your copy here: www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/shop/70954.helloween.html


or digital:

AMZ MP3            geni.us/HelloweenBattleAMZMP3

Google Play        smarturl.it/HELLOWEEN-BattleGP

NB MP3                smarturl.it/HelloweenBattleNBMP3

iTunes   geni.us/HelloweenGodgivenIT

Pre-order the album now and get the instant grat singles ‘Battle’s Won’ and ‘Lost In America’ now instantly and get the single prices deducted when paying for the album!


Their most recent studio effort, Straight Out Of Hell saw HELLOWEEN entering the official German album charts on a sensational #4. Keeping this high position for five long weeks and charting several other European Top 10 ranking as well as the US Billboard Top 100,Straight Out Of Hell is the most successful HELLOWEEN so far.


More on My God-Given Right:

Battle’s Won’ lyric video:                                 www.youtube.com/watch?v=-CyToN626E0

‘Lost In America’ official track video:   www.youtube.com/watch?v=YbTxrKmX4Ng

»My God-Given Right« album trailer: www.youtube.com/watch?v=BBd1BrlH-Sw

‘Battle’s Won/Lost In America’ trailer: www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8u4MnXkefw


www.helloween.org | www.facebook.com/helloween | www.nuclearblast.de/helloween

About EvilG 11698 Articles
Owner of Metal-Rules.com