NEKROGOBLIKON Streams “Atlantis” From Heavy Meta


LOS ANGELES, April 28, 2015 – Nekrogoblikon share “Atlantis,” a song from the goblin metal outfit’s forthcoming album, Heavy Meta (June 2, Mystery Box Records):

Pre-orders are available now with physical bundles available via and digitally via iTunes, with the song “Full Body Xplosion” available as an immediate download:

“This is definitely our most pre-orderable album to date,” said guitar player Goldberg.

Heavy Meta track list:

1. The End of Infinity
2. We’ve Had Enough
3. Bring Us More
4. Snax & Violence
5. Atlantis
6. We Need a Gimmick
7. Full Body Xplosion
8. Let’s Get F***ed (with Andrew W.K.)
9. Mood Swing
10. Nekrogoblikon

Heavy Meta was produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Children of Bodom), Nicky Calonne and Nekrogoblikon with Matt Good mixing.

John Goblikon, Nekrogoblikon’s hype goblin, is tackling fan’s love quandaries with an ongoing advice column via Bloody Disgusting (

The 10-song album arrives via the multimedia outfit’s new label, Mystery Box, which is distributed by Razor & Tie.  Mystery Box will serve not only as the band’s label but also as a freestanding production company and underground comedy club headquartered in downtown Los Angeles.  For more information on Mystery Box goings on, visit: