New CHASTAIN album in 2015!

Spread the metal:

ChastainBandCHASTAIN has announced that they will be releasing a new album in 2015. The title of the new album will be “We Bleed Metal.” The group lineup will be the same as on the 2013/2014 albums “Surrender To No One” and “Surrender To No One: Uncut.”

Leather Leone- Vocals
David T. Chastain- Guitars
Mike Skimmerhorn- Bass
Stian Kristoffersen- Drums

Leather says: “Coming back at you…. Running on a higher vibration …….Metal rules us. New material, new excitement and another chance to bleed Metal in your face. The return of an old disease……We Bleed Metal!”
The band will finish the recording later this month in Atlanta, GA.

To keep updated on the latest concerning “We Bleed Metal” go to:

, ,

About EvilG

Owner of
View all posts by EvilG →