MACHINE HEAD Release New Song Teaser for “Beneath The Silt”

Spread the metal:

Bay Area Metal Titans MACHINE HEAD have released a teaser for the brand new song ‘Beneath The Silt’, from their upcoming album Bloodstone & Diamonds, here.
The band’s Nuclear Blast debut will be released on November 07 (Europe) and November 10, 2014 (N. America/UK) on several physical and digital formats. Pre-order the CD, limited edition mediabook, box set, vinyl or the exclusive premiumMACHINE HEAD guitar edition via this link:

Bloodstone & Diamonds was produced by Robb Flynn & Juan Urteaga (TESTAMENT, VILE) and masterfully mixed byColin Richardson (CARCASS, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, SLIPKNOT, BEHEMOTH).  Additional tracking, editing, and mixing was done with the legendary Andy Sneap (EXODUS, ARCH ENEMY, MEGADETH) and Steve Lagudi.

Bloodstone & Diamonds track listing:

01.  Now We Die
02.  Killers & Kings
03.  Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
04.  Night Of Long Knives
05.  Sail Into The Black
06.  Eyes Of The Dead
07.  Beneath The Silt
08.  In Comes The Flood
09.  Damage Inside
10.  Game Over
11.  Imaginal Cells (Instrumental)
12.  Take Me Through The Fire

MACHINE HEAD launch 31 headlining shows on their 2014 Bloodstone & Diamonds European Tour in France on November 7th.  All upcoming tour dates & pre-sale ticket links are available on the band’s official website.

More of Bloodstone & Diamonds:

“Night of Long Knives” Official Track
“Now We Die” Official Track
Album Trailer #1
Album Trailer #2
In-studio Production Blogs

Visit MACHINE HEAD online at


About EvilG 11704 Articles
Owner of