Spread the metal:

Iberian extreme metallers Noctem are proud to announce their signing with well-known NorthAmerican label Prosthetic Records to release their latest “Exilium” in América, Canada and Australia!!!

In words of Prosthetic Records:

Extreme blackened death Spaniards NOCTEM prove the adage “third time’s a charm” as they present their tertiary album“Exilium” through Prosthetic Records on Sept. 16 in North America.

Lauded as “a stunning, full and complex album that is a must-have for any fan of the genre” (Metal Temple), “Exilium”knows no boundaries as it stretches the band’s limits to a whole new level. The record has been hailed as the band’s best effort to date from several notable press outlets (Metal Hammer, Rockzone, Metalbite), while No Clean Singing dubs it “an album forged by experts at their craft who knew exactly how to kick out music of fury, fire and war.”

Having once again worked with Cardoso to produce and master their latest offering “Exilium”, NOCTEM will now set their sights on dominating the extreme metal scene throughout North America with the help of Prosthetic Records, which will release the album with two bonus tracks.


“Exilium” (Special Edition) Track Listing:

1. Enuma Elish
2. Apsu Dethroned
3. Decrepit Human Kingdom
4. Tiamat’s Crown
5. The Rising Horns
6. Halo of Repugnance
7. Egregor
8. The Splint of Destinations
9. Eidolon (music video)
10. The Adamantine Doors
11. Divine Xib’alb’a *
12. The Adamantine Doors (Orchestral Version) *

Stay tuned in the coming days for further information!!! More info on,

About EvilG 11429 Articles
Owner of